Welcome!

Welcome to my blog! My name is Agata Lambrechts.  I am currently studying law in London and I am truly passionate about history of Europe, development of the law, governance, politics and external relations of EU.  I hope to contribute my views to the public discussions on current events and developments in the Union.  Please let me know your opinions about my thoughts!

About agatalambrechts

International Politics and Human Rights postgraduate student, interested in foreign affairs, law, governance and politics of the European Union, with special interest in EU-Russia relations and EU defense and security as well as human rights and migration. Passionate about reading, research and writing, hoping to bring some useful views and opinions to discussions about Union's past, current and future developments.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Welcome!

  1. Eric Moderni says:

    I really like the articles. They are concise and very instructive!

Leave a comment